Flash? Not that superhero, the animation stuff!

Hello all, Panzer Thirteen here!

I’ve decided lately to take a break from playing games (wowomg) and have decided to surf Newgrounds.com.

I noticed that Madness Combat 8: Inundation was out, and immediately watched it. Needless to say, I was impressed yet again by Krinkels’s animation, but I was a bit disappointed. It felt rushed, and Jebus should have used zombies. And I also was disappointed to see that Hank (which we just found out his name) was not in the movie at all. I hope he comes back. He’s more überl33t than any other character.

Speaking of überl33t, I have just discovered a VERY funny flash movie series called “The Awesome Compilation” series. It is also on Newgrounds, and the funniest by far is the MegaMan (Awesome Man) part of volume 6. See it. Now. I cracked up over and over and over and over and over after watching this movie. Another video by this author to check out is the “Metal Gear Awesome” series. Part 1 can be found at the link there, and part 2 is there.

*sigh* I remember when Joanime was working hard…

Well, That’s my daily insight into meh mind.

WATCH DOSE VIDYAZ,

da10x ❤ (no homo)

The Awesome.
Awesome.
Madness
Sparta? THIS. IS. MADNESSSS!!!!
~ by Panzer on March 4, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
