RIP Bernie Mac.

I know this isn’t about gaming at all, but Bernie Mac was one of my most favourite actor/comedians. I loved his roles in the Charlie’s Angels and Ocean’s movies, and was surprised to hear him pronounced dead from complications from pneumonia, especially after his publicist said he was fine.

I grew up as a kid watching and laughing with Bernie, and will sincerely miss him.

He was a groundbreaking comedian that started as a very edgy and inappropriate comedian, but soon moved on to higher comedic acts, as in the two movies I’ve stated above. I loved his acting and he was funny.

Bernie, you will be missed.

Bernie Mac R.I.P. 10/05/1957 – 08/09/2008

Bernie Mac R.I.P. 10/05/1957 – 08/09/2008

-Panzer XiII

~ by Panzer on August 10, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
