Kongregate – YouTube for Games.

Hello everyone. Recently, I’ve come across a site called Kongregate. The site is set up similarly to YouTube. It is a Flash Game site that hosts games and the community rates them. The quality of some of the games are very good, and the amount of polish going into some of these games like Fancy Pants are really nice.

Some of these games even remind me of XBLA or PSN DLC arcade games. If I were you, I’d check them out.

Kongregate.com

Kongregate.com

Also, speaking of good flash games, N is a great game. You should check out their site as well and download the game.

N

N

Enjoy!

-Panzerschrek

~ by Panzer on October 21, 2008.

2 Responses to “Kongregate – YouTube for Games.”

  1. dude i can’t believe your selling out man, what happened to the non-stop game posts about new releases from Germany and Japan?

  2. Errrm, well, first of all, I’m not selling out. Second of all, I can’t update a lot these days because I am so freaking busy with school and other things. Sorry to anyone who is waiting for a new post, I promise to get back on soon.

    Ciao!

Leave a Reply

 
