A new way to help me out.

Hi everyone! I hope you are all having fun with the new games that have come out.

For those interested in helping me out, I have devised a new way to donate, which is easier to track than my old way.

Click HERE to donate. Thanks a bunch!

Alternatively, to find out some more about the service, you can go HERE. Thanks again!

If you want to help me out for free, you can go HERE and register, and log in. The site is very nice, and you can even get free games within a week!

It’s easy, for the first two, all you need is a PayPal. For the last one, all you need is an email. Thanks a lot friends!

-Panzer XiII

~ by Panzer on January 13, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
